Exhibitions (A-Z)

Conferences/Workshops

17 - 19 October 2017, Dubai

Contacts

 If you wish to exhibit at or visit Light Middle East, want to receive further information or simply cannot find what you are looking for on this website, please get in touch with us.
Our contact details:

Jasmeet Bakshi
Show Director
Email: jasmeet.bakshi@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Dishan Isaac
Project Manager
Email: dishan.isaac@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Raj Anand
Sales Manager
Email: raj.anand@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Rubesh Kumar
Sales Manager
Email: rubesh.kumar@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Claire Pearce
Marketing Manager
Email: claire.pearce@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Gareth Wright
Head of Public Relations
Email: gareth.wright@uae.messefrankfurt.com


Messe Frankfurt Middle East GmbH

P.O. Box 26761
The H Hotel, 14th Floor
Sheikh Zayed No. 1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 4 389 4500
Fax: +971 4 358 55 11
Email: light@uae.messefrankfurt.com

How to find us
If you are visiting Messe Frankfurt Middle East GmbH you may find the office location map and details of travel directions useful.

Our office is located on the 14th floor of The H Hotel (formerly known as Monarch Office Tower), just at the Trade Center Roundabout on Sheikh Zayed Road, and opposite the premises of the Dubai World Trade Centre.

Google Map